Blogia
KaraokeyComidagallega

OneDrive.Zhi.You.Yun.Zhi.Dao.mp4

OneDrive.Zhi.You.Yun.Zhi.Dao.mp4 - by kanholmstigin1979, February 05, 2020
10.0/ 10stars

↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓↓

STREAM

Alternative Link Here

↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟↟

 

Country - China
Drama
resume - The film revolves around a Chinese man who returns to New Zealand following the death of his wife and begins to discover that she harbored a number of secrets
Tomatometers - 7,1 / 10 stars
writer - Ling Zhang
Xiaogang Feng

I still love this song... I feel this song is about her 'why they are not a couple' love with Shen Ge. How I wish they are together. Forecasts. Those ending lines are my favourite in this song... ❤❤❤. Đào tạo. 又起了一身鸡皮疙瘩,真的好听. 此歌MV發行的當年為1998年. Drama name 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏👏👍🙆‍♂️💘💋💞💕😍😘🙆‍♀️🙆‍♂️.

2019还有人在听吗,赞个. 2010在聽的舉手 啾啾. 我也第一次聽男生唱得好干净😍😍😍 (听) 乾淨. 好好聽喔!記得是國三時候買的卡帶,20年過了現在聽還是感動.人生在世本身就是在修行,每喝一茶,吃一口飯,呼一氣,每次愛上人,生老病死,行住坐臥都是一場修行. Ugh those kissing scenes 😭💔😅. 感觉他是第三季最有实力的其中一位!可惜... คนไทยโปรดรับฟัง!ขั้นรับไม่ด้ายยยยย. In the life. This is so powerful the lyrics TT, it's filled with regrets, longing and 's really as if LWJ made this song for WWX in those 13 years without so simple yet so deep.

3 always kills me, no matter what adaptation it is. This version looks a LOT bubblier, which is usually my taste. But I think i would still prefer the korean one. idk maybe Ill check this one out one day.

ARIEL LIN is MULTI TALENTED person. thats why i like her much also JOE CHENG. I watch ISWAK for nth times but its still captivate my heart SO MUuuch. this backround song make me cry at the last scene of ISWAK1. 這鋼琴真的讓我無法呼吸😍. 撕心裂肺的感动.

 

 

 

0 comentarios